Chesea player Eden Hazard nomited PFA players’player of the year award.

The Belgian has hit 19 goals this season, including memorable efforts against Liverpool in the Carabao Cup and West Ham in the Premier League earlier this month, as well as contributing 12 assists in an enterprising campaign.

Hazard, who also won the award in 2015 having lifted the PFA Young Player of the Year award in 2014, has enjoyed an excellent season for Chelsea and is among a shortlist of six names.

Hazard also captained Belgium to third place in last summer’s World Cup in Russia, as well as netting the winning goal in last year’s FA Cup final at Wembley.

The winner will be announced at a ceremony in London on Sunday April 28.

Here is the full list of all nominees:

Eden Hazard (Chelsea)

Sergio Aguero (Manchester City)

Sadio Mane (Liverpool)

Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)

Bernardo Silva (Manchester City)

Virgil Van Dijk (Liverpool)

The chelsea star, Eden Hazard also holds the following honours

FWA Footballer of the Year – 2015
Premier League Player of the Season – 2015
PFA Premier League Team of the Year – 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017
PFA Young Player of the Year – 2014
PFA Players’ Player of the Year – 2015
FIFPro World XI – 2018
UEFA Team of the Year – 2017, 2018
Chelsea Player of the Year – 2014, 2015, 2017
Chelsea Players’ Player of the Year – 2015
Chelsea Goal of the Season – 2016, 2017